Who are SSX's Sponsors
The SSX Listees listing process is supported by an expert adviser which SSX refers to as a SSX Sponsor. These Sponsors include Market Participants, Accountants and Lawyers aimed at enhancing the listing experience of our Listees and promoting confidence in the market.

Why are Sponsors Important to SSX and its Listees?

The importance of the Sponsors to Listees should not be underestimated.

With the majority of our Listees listing on an exchange for the first time it is important that they have an understanding of all the requirements and rules relevant to their exchange listing. This is where the sponsor plays a vital role as they ensure this understanding is realised by each of their Listees, validating price-sensitive documents and providing advice and guidance on business activities and compliance, as to what is required from an exchange compliance point of view.

SSX sets out strict criteria for becoming a SSX Sponsor, in order to safeguard the integrity of the market, and to ensure that existing and prospective SSX Listees have ready access to the high-quality advice they deserve.

The following is a list of SSX accredited sponsors that are currently available to represent SSX Listees:
Baker & McKenzie
ABN 32 266 778 912
Address: Level 27
50 Bridge Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
Phone: +61 (02) 9225 0200
Fax: +61 (02) 9225 1595
Website: www.bakernet.com
Key Contact: Bill Fuggle
Email: bill.fuggle@bakernet.com
Chambers & Company International Lawyers
ABN 98 445 218 121
Address: Level 41
55 Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Phone: +61 (03) 9654 1988
Fax: +61 (03) 9650 3958
Website: www.chamberslawyers.com
Key Contact: Pierre Lau
Email: plau@chamberslawyers.com
Dentons Australia Pty Ltd
ABN 69 100 963 308
Address: Level 16 77 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW, Australia 2000
Phone: +61 (02) 9931 4999
Fax: +61 (02) 9931 4888
Website: www.dentons.com
Key Contact: Sally Weatherstone
Email: sally.weatherstone@dentons.com
GRT Lawyers 
ABN 31 152 230 478
Address: Level 2
400 Queen Street
Brisbane, QLD, 4000  
Phone: +61 (07) 3309 7000
Fax: +61 (07) 3309 7099
Website: www.grtlawyers.com
Key Contact: Glenn Vassallo
Email: gv@grtlawyers.com
HopgoodGanim
ABN 54 105 489 661
Address: Level 1
1 Eagle Street
Brisbane, QLD, 4000
Phone: +61 (07) 3024 0000
Fax: +61 (07) 3024 0300
Website: www.hopgoodganim.com.au
Key Contact: Nicole Radice
Email: n.radice@hopgoodganim.com.au
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
ABN 37 246 549 189
Address: Level 26
530 Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Phone: +61 (03) 8644 3500
Fax: +61 (03) 9981 3404
Website: www.hwle.com.au
Key Contact: Thomas Kim
Email: tkim@hwle.com.au
Kardos Scanlan
ABN 38 145 466 600
Address: Level 10
67 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
Phone: +61 (02) 9146 5290
Fax: +61 (03) 9146 5299
Website: www.kardosscanlan.com.au
Key Contact: Mr Rob Kardos
Email: rob.kardos@kardosscanlan.com.au
K&L Gates
ABN 81 310 965 026
Address: Level 31
1 O'Connell Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
Phone: +61 (02) 9513 2300
Fax: +61 (02) 9513 2399
Website: www.klgates.com
Key Contact: Russell Lyons
Email: russell.lyons@klgates.com
McCullough Robertson
ABN 42 721 345 951
Address: Level 11, Central Plaza Two
66 Eagle Street
Brisbane, QLD, 4000                     
Phone: +61 (07) 3233 8888
Fax: +61 (07) 3229 9949
Website: www.mccullough.com.au
Key Contact: Reece Walker,
Derek Pocock
Email:

rwalker@mccullough.com.au,

dpocock@mccullough.com.au

McMahon Clarke
ABN 82 585 501 193
Address: 62 Charlotte Street
Brisbane, QLD, 4000
 
Phone: +61 (07) 3831 8999
Fax: +61 (07) 3831 1121
Website: www.mcmahonclarke.com
Key Contact: Langton Clarke
Email: langton.clarke@mcmahonclarke.com
Minter Ellison
ABN 91 556 716 819
Address: Level 23
525 Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000  
Phone: +61 (03) 8608 2000
Fax: +61 (03) 8608 1089
Website: www.minterellison.com
Key Contact:   Marcus Best
Email: marcus.best@minterellison.com
Newport Capital
ABN 51 001 273 276
Address: Level 5
153 Walker Street
North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Phone: +61 (02) 8923 6333
Fax: +61 (02) 9460 2730
Website: www.newportcapital.com.au
Key Contact: Lou Richard
John Frost
Email: lour@newportcapital.com.au
johnf@newportcapital.com.au
Nexia Corporate Melbourne Pty Ltd
ABN 93 141 242 275
Address: Level 12
31 Queen Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Phone: +61 (03) 8613 8888
Fax: +61 (03) 8613 8800
Website: www.nexia.com.au
Key Contact: Vito Interlandi
Email: vinterlandi@nexiamelbourne.com.au
Norton Rose Fulbright
ABN 32 720 868 049
Address: Level 18, Grosvenor Place
225 George Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
Phone: +61 (02) 9330 8000
Fax: +61 (02) 9330 8111
Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com/au/
Key Contact:  Anthony Latimer
Iain Laughland
Email: anthony.latimer@nortonfulbright.com
iain.laughland@nortonfulbright.com
Pennam Partners
ABN 11 604 280 119
Address: Level 10
530 Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Phone: 1300 434 854
Website: www.pennampartners.com
Key Contact: Yanese Chellapen
Email: yanese@pennampartners.com
ShineWing Australia
ABN 78 625 921 390
Address: Level 10
530 Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Phone: +61 (03) 8635 1800
Fax: +61 (03) 8102 3400
Website: www.shinewing.com.au
Key Contact: Rami Eltchelebi
Email:  reltchelebi@shinewing.com.au
   
Whittens & McKeough
ACN 147 418 942
Address: Level 5
137-139 Bathurst Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
Phone: +61 (02) 8072 1400
Fax: +61 (02) 9283 1970
Website: www.whittens.com.au
Key Contact: Andrew Whitten
Email: awhitten@whittens.com.au